SHORE-C Logo
HOME RESEARCH PUBLICATIONS WORKSHOPS FILMS APPS TALKS NEWS STAFF CONTACT ...Go Back
Prof Dame Lesley Fallowfield link to profile page
Prof Val Jenkins link to profile page
Prof Val Jenkins
Deputy Director
01273 873016 val@sussex.ac.uk
Dr Helena Harder link to profile page
Dr Helena Harder
Senior Research Fellow
01273 873028 h.harder@sussex.ac.uk
Dr Sally Wheelwright link to profile page
Dr Sally Wheelwright
Senior Research Fellow
01273 873024 s.wheelwright@sussex.ac.uk
Dr Valerie Shilling link to profile page
Dr Valerie Shilling
Senior Research Fellow
01273 873034 V.M.Shilling@sussex.ac.uk
Lucy Matthews link to profile page
Lucy Matthews
Research Fellow
01273 877919 L.Matthews@sussex.ac.uk
Rachel Starkings link to profile page
Rachel Starkings
Research Fellow
01273 873023 R.M.L.Starkings@sussex.ac.uk
Dr Qi Ying Lean link to profile page
Dr Qi Ying Lean
Research Fellow
01273 873246 Q.Lean@sussex.ac.uk
Rachel Hunter link to profile page
Shirley May link to profile page
Shirley May
Senior Data Manager
01273 873032 S.F.May@sussex.ac.uk
Dr Ruth Habibi link to profile page
Dr Ruth Habibi
Data Manager
01273 876802 R.M.Habibi@sussex.ac.uk
Holly Cowlan link to profile page
Holly Cowlan
Senior Research Administrator
01273 873019 H.Cowlan@sussex.ac.uk
Anna Neri link to profile page
Anna Neri
Research Administrator
01273 873017 A.Neri@sussex.ac.uk
Niomie Wogan link to profile page
Niomie Wogan
Research Administrator
01273 873017 bsmsa1c4@sussex.ac.uk
EMAIL: adminshore-c@sussex.ac.uk PHONE: 01273 873019 TWITTER: https://twitter.com/SussexSHORE_C LOCATION: MAP